Super Bowl 2018: What Time Does The Super Bowl Start?

What Time Does Super Bowl LIII Start? SUPER BOWL LIII FEBRUARY 3, 2019 KICKOFF at: 6:30pm Eastern Time 5:30pm Central Time 4:30pm Mountain Time 3:30pm Pacific Time 11:30pm GMT Super Bowl 53 will take place in Atlanta at Mercedes-Benz Stadium. Don’t forget the Puppy Bowl! It comes on at 3pm ET, three and a half … Continue reading Super Bowl 2018: What Time Does The Super Bowl Start?